Our Practice

Inquiries

For any inquiries or questions, please call:

509-388-2345 or fill out the following form

Get In Touch

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

107 E Mountain View Ave

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Tel: 509-388-2345

Fax: 509-388-0291

Notice of Privacy Practices

Follow us on Facebook

© 2019 by CompassDirect Healthcare

HAVE QUESTIONS? 

WE'RE AN OPEN BOOK...

October Patient Q&A Sessions: 
  • Thursday, October 17 at 1:00pm

  • Saturday, October 19 at 9:00am

  • Tuesday, October 22 at 9:00am

  • Thursday, October 24 at 5:30pm

  • Monday, October 28 at 11:00am

  • Wednesday, October 30 at 1:30pm

October Employer Q&A Sessions: 
  • Monday, October 7 at 6:00pm

  • Thursday, October 10 at 1:00pm

November Patient Q&A Sessions: 
  • Tuesday, November 5 at 10:00am

  • Thursday, November 7 at 10:00am

  • Wednesday, November 13 at 3:30pm

  • Thursday, November 21 at 5:30pm

  • Tuesday, November 26 at 9:00am

November Employer Q&A Sessions: 
  • Friday, November 22 at 9:00am

For More Information or To RSVP Call Tami @ 509-388-2345 

Frequently Asked Questions

If we haven’t fully answered all of your questions, please contact us so we can further assist you.